REFEREE POOL

With so many Walking Football friendlies, festivals and leagues forming around the nation, as well as three national WF tournaments, it has become all the more evident that a large pool of referees is required to officiate in matches. 

The Pool will run alphabetically by county, and contact details of available officials are given should organisers wish to proceed down this avenue. Obviously terms and rates will be discussed between the parties, and this can be factored in when arranging a festival or tournament.
 

BEDFORDSHIRE

Mr John Thomas                                sjthomas1944@gmail.com

BERKSHIRE

Mr Robert Howard                           robglen37@yahoo.co.uk

BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

Mr Brian Rutherford                         rutherford57@btinternet.com

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Mr Mark Allington                            markallington@hotmail.com

CHESHIRE                 

Mr David Viggers                               refman13@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Denis Cudahy                               dcudahy@hotmail.co.u

Paul Maddock                                    paulmaddock7@gmail.com

CORNWALL

Mr David Sellars                                 davidsellars13@hotmail.co.uk

COUNTY DURHAM  

Mr Derek Metcalfe                             wackydek@hotmail.com

Mr John Laws                                      jlaws56@tiscali.co.uk

Mr Tom Cowan                                   susancowan@sky.com

Mr Graham Button                            graham.button3@gmail.com

Mr Paddy Docherty                           paddydoc1@hotmail.com

COUNTY DURHAM/TYNE & WEAR, Middlesborough areas

Mr Colin Boxall                                   colinboxall5@gmail.com

Mr Kevin Scott                                    kasconsult@hotmail.co.uk

DERBYSHIRE

Mr Bob Green                                     wendy.elliot1@tiscali.co.uk

Mr Jim Coleman                                  jim@superbsweets.com

 

DEVON

Mr Ray McFadden                              raymondo.mcfadden@yahoo.co.uk

DORSET

Mr Alan Chilvers                                 c.patterns@gmail.com

Mr Steve Butters                                steve.butters@icloud.com

Mr George Buckwell                          buckwellg@gmail.com

EAST RIDING                                                              

Mr Mick Hill                                        hilly1618@gmail.com

 

EAST SUSSEX

Mr Richard Plowman                        dickplowman@gmail.com

Mr Jon Scammell                                jonhailsham@yahoo.com

ESSEX

Mr John Smith                                     smithbitterjohn62@sky.com

Mr Bill Sedgwick                                 billsedgwick62@gmail.com  

 

GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Mr Robert Saunders                          robie.saunders@gmail.com

Mr Eddie Butler                                  wfref@mail.com

Robbie Williams                                 robbiewilliams49@outlook.com

Mr John Mitchell                                hjdinan@gmail.com

GREATER MANCHESTER

Mr Dave Brooks                                 dabrooks@live.co.uk

Mr Denis Cudahy                               dcudahy@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Roger Lister                                  rogerlister123@btinternet.com 

Mr Keith Burrows                              keithburrows1955.kb@gmail.com

HAMPSHIRE

Mr Adrian Haley                                 adrian.haley@me.com

Mr Robert Howard                             robglen37@yahoo.co.uk

Mrs Heidi Emery                                 heidiemery8@icloud.com

Mr Steve Butters                                 steve.butters@icloud.com

HAMPSHIRE, WEST SUSSEX

Mr Lee Roberts                                   leerobertsmedia@hotmail.com

Mr George Buckwell                           buckwellg@gmail.com

HEREFORDSHIRE

Mr Ian Davies                                      idavies.referee@hotmail.com

KENT

Mr Steve Rich                                     stevewrich@hotmail.com

 

KENT/LONDON

Mr Shaun Edwards                            sean102008@hotmail.com

LANCASHIRE

Mr Denis Cudahy                               dcudahy@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Roger Lister                                  rogerlister123@btinternet.com 

LEICESTERSHIRE

Mr Brian Webster                              margbrineil@hotmail.com

Mr Chinna Patel                                 chinnamancini@live.co.uk

 

LINCOLNSHIRE

Mr Mark Allington                             markallington@hotmail.com

Mr Mick Hill                                        hilly1618@gmail.com

Mr Carl Tebbutt                                 lincsprint@rocketmail.com

LONDON (SW) 

Mr Martin Vassallo                            martinv1953@googlemail.com

LONDON, HERTS, DORSET, HAMPSHIRE

Mr Mark                                               ouzman@aol.com

 

MERSEYSIDE

Mr Paul Carr                                       carrpaulus@aol.com

Mr John Davies                                   johndavies64@blueyonder.co.uk

Mr Denis Cudahy                               dcudahy@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Les Richards                                 lesrichards28@gmail.com

 

MIDDLESEX

Mr Mick Geraghty                              mgconsult5275@aol.com

NORFOLK

Mr Paul Carr                                       carrpaulus@aol.com

Mrs Amy Barratt                                amybarratt@ymail.com 

Mr Mark Allington                             markallington@hotmail.com 

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

Rev. Andy Chisholt- MacDonald      revandymac@aol.com

NORTH YORKSHIRE

Mr Alan Rose                                     alan.rose12@me.com

 

NORTH YORKSHIRE/NORTHUMBERLAND

Mr Paddy Docherty                           paddydoc1@hotmail.com

OXFORDSHIRE

Mr Brian Rutherford                         rutherford57@btinternet.com

SHROPSHIRE                                                  

Callie Ramsay                                     englishclasses@hotmail.com

SOUTH YORKSHIRE

Mr Chris Baker                                   beaz57@aol.co.uk

 

SOUTH YORKSHIRE/DERBYSHIRE/EAST MIDLANDS/NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

Mr Doug Carroll                                 idealenergy@consultant.com

SOUTH YORKSHIRE/DERBYSHIRE/NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

Mr Mark Grayling                              mark.grayling@phonecoop.coop

Mr Simon Cox                                    dustybin63@orange.net

STAFFORDSHIRE

Mr Karl Hubball                                 karl-hub@hotmail.com

SURREY

Mr Ian Clarke                                     ianjclarke@blueyonder.co.uk 

Mrs Heidi Emery                               heidiemery8@icloud.com

Mr Robin Howard                             robglen37@yahoo.co.uk

Mr George Buckwell                         buckwellg@gmail.com

SUSSEX

Mr James Hope                                  jameshope1995@hotmail.com

Mrs Heidi Emery                                heidiemery8@icloud.com

WEST MIDLANDS

Mr Bernard Bustin                          ​   bernard.bustin2004@gmail.com

Mr Bill Turley                                       billturley01@gmail.com

WEST MIDLANDS/WORCESTERSHIRE

Mr Barry Geyton                                geytonqb@hotmail.com

Mr Mark Grazier                                 mpgrazier@outlook.com

WILTSHIRE

Mr Keith Davis                                   keithmarichippenham@gmail.com 

Mr Trevor Rushton                            tjrushton@btinternet.com

Mr Steve Butters                                steve.butters@icloud.com

WEST YORKSHIRE LEEDS

Mr Keith Huggins                              keith229@btinternet.com 

Mr EddieGibson                                grandad-trains@hotmail.com

Mr Roger Lister                                 rogerlister123@btinternet.com 

WEST SUSSEX

Mr George Buckwell                         buckwellg@gmail.com

 

YORKSHIRE 

Mr Barry Holmes                              bholmes.sterile@gmail.com

Mr Vic Vaines                                     vic@blueowl.fsnet.co.uk

IRELAND Dublin surrounds

Mr Paul Cumiskey                             urbangypsy1@hotmail.com

SCOTLAND GLASGOW/AYR     

Mr John Crosbie                                bingscc@hotmail.com

 

SCOTTISH BORDERS ROXBURGSHIRE

Capt. Paul Smith                               p.smith@churcharmy.org.uk

WALES (Central)

Mr Mario Sciberras                          mariosciberras@hotmail.co.uk

If you are interested in officiating in Walking Football festivals, tournaments - please click on the button and leave your name, email address and home county.